MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2017/18

CABINET

Leader – ClIr C J Eginton Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration – ClIr R J Chesterton Cabinet Member for the Environment – ClIr K I Busch Cabinet Member for Housing – ClIr R L Stanley Cabinet Member for Community Well-Being - ClIr C R Slade Cabinet Member for Finance – ClIr P H D Hare-Scott Cabinet Member for Working Environment and Support Services – ClIr Mrs M E Squires

Scrutiny (12)	Audit Committee (7)	Managing the Environment PDG (9)	Decent & Affordable Homes PDG (9)
Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs A R Berry (C) Mrs C P Daw (C) Mrs G Doe (C) S G Flaws (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) T G Hughes (C) Mrs J Roach (UG) F J Rosamond (ING) J L Smith (UG) T W Snow (ING) N A Way (LD)	Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs C A Collis (C) R M Deed (UG) R Evans (C) T G Hughes (C) R F Radford (C) L Taylor (LD)	C P Daw (C) D R Coren (C) R Evans (C) F W Letch (LD) R F Radford (C) Mrs E J Slade (C) J L Smith UG) J D Squire (C) R Wright (LD)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) D R Coren (C) W J Daw (C) Mrs G Doe (C) R J Dolley (UG) P J Heal (C) F W Letch (LD) J D Squire (C)
Community Well-Being PDG (9)	Economy PDG (9)	Planning Working Group (8)	Planning Substitutes (7)
Mrs E M Andrews (ING) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs A R Berry (C) Mrs C Daw (C) Mrs G Doe (C) R J Dolley (UG) F W Letch (LD) B A Moore (C) Mrs E J Slade (C)	Mrs A R Berry (C) Mrs J B Binks (C) S G Flaws (C) J M Downes (LD) R Evans (C) T G Hughes (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) F J Rosamond (ING) Mrs N Woollatt (UG)	Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) P J Heal(C) D J Knowles (UG) F W Letch (LD) B A Moore (C) R F Radford (C) J D Squire (C)	K I Busch (C) Mrs G Doe(C) J M Downes (LD) R Evans (C) S G Flaws (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) Mrs J Roach (UG)
Standards (9)	Planning Committee (11)	Licensing Committee (12)	Regulatory Committee (12)
Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) C J Eginton (C) F J Rosamond (ING) C R Slade (C) Mrs E J Slade (C) Mrs M E Squires (C) L Taylor (LD) Mrs N Woollatt (UG)	Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) R J Dolley (UG) Mrs C Collis (C) P J Heal (C) D J Knowles (UG) F W Letch (LD) B A Moore (C) R F Radford (C) R L Stanley (C) J D Squire (C)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) K I Busch(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) Mrs G Doe C) C J Eginton (C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) T G Hughes (C) D J Knowles (UG) J L Smith (UG) L Taylor (LD)	K I Busch(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) Mrs G Doe C) C J Eginton (C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) T G Hughes (C) D J Knowles (UG) J L Smith (UG) L Taylor (LD) R Wright (LD)
GESP Member Reference Forum (5) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) P J Heal (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) D J Knowles (UG) N A Way (LD) April 2017	Planning Policy Advisory Group (9) Mrs H Bainbridge(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) J M Downes (LD) D J Knowles (UG) F W Letch (LD) Mrs B M Hull (C) R L Stanley (C) Mrs N Woollatt (UG)	Appointments Panel (5) Leader Deputy Leader Chairman of the Council Cabinet Member for WE & SS Chairman of Scrutiny	C – Conservatives ING – Independent Non- Aligned Group LD – Liberal Democrats UG – Ungrouped Member